Hallelujah!

You may be wondering why the title of this post is ‘Hallelujah!’ (so proud i spelt it right first time!). Well simply because i have had an AWESOMETASTIC week!!! Yes, there has been horrible weather *really?A drought? C’mon people* but the one thing that kick started my good fortunes was the fact that it’s my birthday in 2 MONTHS (yeah, yeah whatever it’s in a while, but so what ‘cos i’m lovin this!)!!!!!

Well, shall we have a list of the AWESOMETASTIC things that have happened? Yes.

1. I got excited about my birthday and started to make a wish list (that’s just exciting cos it is- self-explanatory).

2. I went on Ebay because the world is too expensive ( didn’t know how exciting this was until soon after…).

3. I FOUND SOME CREEPERS FOR £24.99!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. I then discovered that the dalmation ones i want didn’t have a furry top, but this didn’t matter because i could still get another pair i liked and maybe get some Underground dalmation ones ASWELL!!!!

5. I found an amazing satchel bag on the urban Outfitters website!

6. I found an awesome moustache watch on the Urban Outfitters website for a good price!!!

7. I went to the church SVP party and ended up winning something in the raffle- only an AMAZING pair of real leather vintage red gloves (been searching for AGES) AND  because i was helping i didn’t even pay for the raffle ticket- i got it for free!

8. I just went on the TOPSHOP website and i only found some shorts in the sale section only available in my size identical to the ones i have been craving in Urban Outfitters, just in the colour i would have preffered them to be in!

9. I might finally buy some braces or my dream sunglasses (which one? Or will my birthday end up in me ending up with both?)

Well, there you have it! My life has changed within a week for the better (and i hope it stays that way!)! I am also obsessed with Ebay now…. Below are pictures for each of the AWESOMETASTIC things that have happened:

1.WOOP WOOP!

2.

3.Item image

4.

5.The Cambridge Satchel Company 11 Inch Satchel

6.Moustache Watch

7.sorry the picture’s really bad, they don’t look very nice in it, but they are!

8.Photo 1 of Petite Cupro Paperbag Shorts

9.Item imageASOS Round Sunglasses

Well, i’ve gotta go, because frankly, i NEED to do more on my wish list and go on Ebay! Hope my good fortune will spread (but not to much, or that would be FReAky!)!Bye! 🙂

Leave a comment