Gee whiz, i’m a busy kid

Gee whiz, i’m a busy kid. i apologise that i haven’t posted for AGES and my last post was pretty meh. Recently i have been up untill, like, 10:30 EVERY night doing homework and i then have to go to bed so i have the strength in me to get up at 6:15. So my life at the minute is pretty much homework, TV, food, sleep at the minute. Recently (kind of), i went to Ophelia’s (http://opheliahorton.wordpress.com/) party and it was PDA (my new abbreviation for pretty darn awesome B) )- i took some pictures but my camera kind of ran out of charge half way through so i missed all of the key moments to take pictures (e.g. gangham style no explanation necessary) but it was my fault because i kept taking mug shots of my friend’s face. Anyheeeew, i will upload some pictures soon ( they aren’t very good but they capture the crazy, dancy mood). oh, and the theme was to dress up as Disney characters i was Alice in Wonderland because i just LOVE that story. So, that’s thaat.

Lately, i have been so pooed off about everything and bored of everything my hair especially. i don’t really want to dye it or change it’s colour because people always say i shouldn’t and i like it how it is, but i have been thinking for ages about cutting it shorter. First i was thinking a bob, but i think my hair is too thin for that i would want thick, bushy hair for a bob. Then i started thinking about a kind of Jean Shrimpton style as i always loved her hair but i would want it to be kind of cutesy short, which then brings up the problem that i’m too tall to be cutesy, even though i’m only about 140cm.Is that tall? i feel really tall and clumsy all the time. it’s so annoying when you  can’t see how tall you really are/ look. My sister says i’m just normal height for my age, but i want to be small for my age (but not too small). But anyway, i was thinking of a kind of Jean Shrimpton type/ vibey look, but i’m worried if i do cut it, i’ll regret it because i had my heart set on growing my hair really long before. AHHHHH! Anyway, that is enough complaining. i have to go but another post coming up reeeeal soon.

3 thoughts on “Gee whiz, i’m a busy kid

  1. Jean Shrimpton is a great inspiration for hair! You should restart the trend!
    thecoolcustomer.wordpress.com
    xx

Leave a comment